How to remove your Data from the PlumApp

If you wish to close your account and have all your personal data removed from the PlumApp please follow this procedure:

  1. Open up the PlumApp on your phone
  2. Go to the ‘More’ tab
  3. Select ‘Your Profile’
  4. Click the ‘Close account’ link and confirm

Your account will be closed and all data deleted immediately.